Schedule:
1st Period: Pre-Algebra
2nd Period: Pre-Algebra
3rd Period: PI 3 Math
4th Period: PI 2 Math
5th(A) Prep
5th(B) Lunch
6th Period: Resource
7th Period: Prep
8th Period: Resource

PI 3 (Week of 09/07/2020)
Monday (09/07/2020) :
No School - Labor Day
Tuesday (09/08/2020)
Unit 1 Lesson 1
Review workbook pages 1-3
Unit 1 Leson 1 Homeowrk
Wednesday (09/09/2020)
Unit 1 Leson 1 Homeowrk review
Unit 1 Lesson 2
Video Lesson
Unit 1 Leson 2 Workbook pg 4-5
Thursday (09/10/2020)
Unit 1 Lesson 1 Quick Quiz
Unit 1 Leson 2 Workbook pg 4-5 Review
Unit 1 Lesson 2 Homeowrk
Friday (09/11/2020)
Unit 1 Lesson 2 Homework Review 
Unit 1 Lesson 2 Quick Quiz
Unit 1 Lesson 3 Video Lesson
Unit 1 Lesson 3 Workbook Pg 6-8

PI 3 (Week of 09/07/2020)
Monday (09/07/2020) :
No School - Labor Day
Tuesday (09/08/2020)
Unit 1 Lesson 1
Review workbook pages 1-4
Unit 1 Leson 1 Homeowrk
Wednesday (09/09/2020)
Unit 1 Leson 1 Homeowrk review
Unit 1 Lesson 1 Quick QUiz
Video Lesson
Unit 1 Leson 2 Workbook pg 5-8
Thursday (09/10/2020)
Unit 1 Lesson 1 Quick Quiz
Unit 1 Leson 2 Workbook pg 4-5 Review
Unit 1 Lesson 2 Homeowrk
Friday (09/11/2020)
Unit 1 Lesson 2 Homework Review 
Unit 1 Lesson 2 Quick Quiz
Unit 1 Lesson 3 Video Lesson
Unit 1 Lesson 3 Workbook Pg 6-8

PI 3 (Week of 09/14/2020)
Monday (09/14/2020) :
Video: Unit 1 Lesson 2
Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 2 pgs 4-5
Review Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 2 pgs 4-5
Tuesday (09/15/2020)
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 2
Review Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 2
Wednesday (09/16/2020)
Quick Quiz: LCD
Video Lesson: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 3 pgs 6-8
Thursday (09/17/2020)
Review Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 3 pgs 6-8
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Friday (09/18/2020)
Doodle Notes: Fractions

PI 2 (Week of 09/14/2020)
Monday (09/14/2020) :
Review Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 2 pgs 5-8
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 2 pgs 5-8
Tuesday (09/15/2020)
Review Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 2 pgs 5-8
Quick Quiz: Fair Shares
Wednesday (09/16/2020)
Video: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 3 pgs 9-12
Thursday (09/17/2020)
Review Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 3 pgs 9-12
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Friday (09/18/2020)
Review Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Doodle Notes

PI 3 (Week of 09/21/2020)
Monday (09/21/2020) :
Review LCD problems
Tuesday (09/22/2020)
Video Lesson: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Review: Workbook Unit 1 Lesson 3
Wednesday (09/23/2020)
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 3
Review: Homework Unit 1 Lesson 3
Thursday (09/24/2020)
Trashketball Review: LCD
Friday (09/24/2020)
LCD Quiz

PI 2 (Week of 09/14/2020)
Monday (09/21/2020) :
Video Lesson: Unit 1 Lesson 4
Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 4
Tuesday (09/22/2020)
Review Workbook Unit 1 Lesson 4
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 4
Wednesday (09/23/2020)
Review Homework Unit 1 Lesson 4
Video Lesson: Unit 1 Lesson 5
Workbook: Unit 1 Lesson 5
Thursday (09/24/2020)
Review Workbook Unit 1 Lesson 5
Homework: Unit 1 Lesson 5
Friday (09/25/2020)
Common Multiples Worksheet